... Boston Climate Summit is June 7 ...... Walsh to address conference on immigrant issues Tuesday ...... Red Sox exec says government regulation of sports betting "a positive thing" ...... NFL Commissioner Goodell outlines core principles of sports betting law, asks Congress to act ...... Timeline for House health care bill now "this session" ...... UMass Amherst closes on $86.5 million acquisition of Mount Ida College ...... As reps sign on, real estate groups throw caution flag on House land use bill ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Wednesday at 11 a.m. (formal)
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Tuesday at 10 a.m. (formal)

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com
@statehousenews

Matt Murphy, Senior Reporter/Associate Editor
mmurphy@statehousenews.com
@SHNSMurphy

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com
@katielannan

Andy Metzger, Reporter
metzger@statehousenews.com
@metzgerbot

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com
@ColinAYoung

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com
@SamInBoston

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Martha King, Director of External Relations
617-507-9977 | mgking@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service